ISSN 2782-2435 (Print),
ISSN 2782-2621 (Online)

Organizational, Economic, and Strategic Aspects of Capitalization of Multipurpose Forest Industries

Abstract
Introduction. The present article forecasts the organizational, economic, and strategic aspects of the multifunctional forestry capitalization in the Kemerovo region aka Kuzbass. The authors analyzed the current Russian laws in order to answer the following question: is multi-purpose forest utilization able to ensure the rights and interests of all its participants, while providing legal means to resolve various related issues? Study objects and methods. The research featured the legal norms in the field of forest, wildlife, and subsoil utilization. The authors assessed their ability to guarantee sustainable use of natural resources while protecting the rights and legitimate interests of forest users. The study was based on general standard methods of cognition and special legal methods. Results and discussion. Hunting is regulated by hunting sector agreements. The Forest Code and the Hunting Law of the Russian Federation do not prohibit or restrict other types of forest utilization of hunting grounds. Most Western European countries link land ownership to hunting rights, which makes landowners liable for damage caused by hunting and obliged to protect the local fauna. Conclusion. Russian legislation does not provide for direct conciliation and compensation mechanisms in cases a part of hunting ground is used for other purposes, e.g. mining. Russian legislation needs legal termination procedures for hunting sector agreements and compensation rules in case a land plot was seized from hunting providers for subsoil use.
Keywords
hunting sector agreement , multipurpose forest utilization , regulatory framework
REFERENCES
  1. Bai Y, Liu M, Yang L. Calculation of ecological compensation standards for arable land based on the value flow of support services. Land. 2021;10(7):1–16. https://doi.org/10.3390/land10070719.
  2. Bolʹshakov NM, Ivanitskaya II, Belozyorova NV. Novyy podkhod k lesopolʹzovaniyu [A new approach to forest management]. Regional Economics: Theory and Practice. 2009;(36):2–12. (In Russ.)
  3. Deng C, Zhang S, Lu Y, Li Q. Determining the ecological compensation standard based on forest multifunction evaluation and financial net present value analysis: A case study in Southwestern Guangxi, China. Journal of Sustainable Forestry. 2020;3(7):730–749. https://doi.org/10.1080/10549811.2020.1723644.
  4. Gerts EF, Mekhrentsev AV, Pobedinsky VV, Terinov NN, Urazova AF. Improving the efficiency of multifunctional machines for intensive forestry. Russian Forestry Journal. 2021;379(1):138–149. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.37482/0536-1036-2021-1-138-149.
  5. Ivanytskaya II, Levina IV. New approaches to economic assessment of forest potential. Regional problems of transforming the economy. 2020;114(4):27–33. (In Russ.)
  6. Kashtelyan TV. Rental relations in forestry: institutional positions. Proceeedings of BSTU. Issue 5. Economics and Management. 2018;214(2):46–51. (In Russ.)
  7. Lei M, Yuan X-Y, Yao X-Y. Synthesize dual goals: A study on China’s ecological poverty alleviation system. Journal of Integrative Agriculture. 2021;20(4):1042–1059. https://doi.org/10.1016/S2095-3119(21)63635-3.
  8. Likhatsky YuP, Chernykh AS, Kharin SV. Theoretical concepts of multi-purpose, rational continuous use of forests in Russia and abroad. Forest Engineering Journal. 2017;7(4):100–108. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.12737/article_5a3ced06071999.40465463.
  9. Liu M, Bai Y, Yang L, Wang B. Calculation of ecological compensation standards for the kuancheng traditional chestnut cultivation system. Journal of Resources and Ecology. 2021;12(4):471–479. https://doi.org/10.5814/j.issn.1674-764x.2021.04.005.
  10. Lukina NV, Geraskina AP, Gornov AV, Shevchenko NE, Kuprin AV, Chernov TI, et al. Biodiversity and climate regulating functions of forests: Current issues and prospects for research. Forest Science Issues. 2020;3(4):1–90. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.31509/2658-607x-2020-3-4-1-90.
  11. Mekhrentsev AV, Preshkin GA, Rusin KI, Ivanova NV, Mezenova VV. Forestry project management as an alternative to the common practice of forestry regulation. Agrarian Bulletin of the Urals. 2016;153(11):107–111. (In Russ.)
  12. Petrov VN. Organizatsiya, planirovanie i upravlenie v lesnom khozyaystve [Organization, planning, and management in forestry]. St. Petersburg: Nauka; 2010. 414 p. (In Russ.)
  13. Pisarenko AI, Strakhov VV. O lesnoy politike Rossii [The forest policy of Russia]. Moscow: Yurisprudentsiya; 2012. 599 p. (In Russ.)
  14. Preshkin GA, Rusin KI. Model of system dynamics for forest product cost forming. Agrarian Bulletin of the Urals. 2016;144(2):41–46. (In Russ.)
How to quote?
Prosekov Alexander Yu., Lisina Natalia L. Organizational, Economic, and Strategic Aspects of Capitalization of Multipurpose Forest Industries. Strategizing: Theory and Practice, 2021, vol. 1, no. 2, pp. 206-215
DOI
http://doi.org/10.21603/2782-2435-2021-1-2-206-215
ISSN
2782-2435 (Print) /
2782-2621 (Online)
About journal

Download
Contents
Abstract
Keywords
References

ISSN 2782-2435 (Print),
ISSN 2782-2621 (Online)

Развитие организационно-экономических и стратегических аспектов капитализации отрасли многоцелевого использования лесов

Аннотация
Введение. Статья посвящена прогнозированию развития капитализации отрасли мультифункционального лесопользования в Кемеровской области – Кузбассе с точки зрения организационно-экономических и стратегических аспектов. Целью исследования является анализ существующего в Российской Федерации законодательства по проблемам допустимости совмещения многоцелевого использования лесных участков, обеспечения законом прав и интересов всех участников процесса лесопользования, а также необходимости использования правовых средств для решения обозначенных вопросов. Объекты и методы исследования. Правовые нормы в сфере использования лесов, объектов животного мира и недр, а также правовая оценка их эффективности в современных условиях для обеспечения устойчивого природопользования, прав и законных интересов лиц, использующих лесные участки для целей осуществления различных видов деятельности. В работе применялись общие, общенаучные и специально-правовые методы. Результаты и их обсуждение. Использование лесов для осуществления видов деятельности в сфере охотничьего хозяйства осуществляется на основании охотхозяйственных соглашений. Лесной кодекс Российской Федерации и Закон об охоте не содержат запретов или ограничений на осуществление иных видов деятельности по использованию лесов на лесных участках, охватывающих территорию охотничьих угодий. В большинстве стран Западной Европы право собственности на землю связано с реализацией права на охоту. Оно предусматривает ответственность за причиненный вред и выполняет обязанности по охране фаунистических ресурсов. Выводы. Российским законодательством не предусмотрены прямые согласительные и компенсационные механизмы в случае невозможности использования или затруднения в использовании охотничьего угодья по причине использования земельного или лесного участка, территориально входящего в охотничье угодье, для иных целей, в том числе для недропользования. Предлагается обозначить необходимость урегулирования процедур расторжения охотхозяйственного соглашения и определения возмещений в связи с изъятием земельного участка для нужд недропользования у охотпользователей.
Ключевые слова
охотхозяйственное соглашение , многоцелевое лесопользование , нормативно-правовая база
СПИСОК ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ
  1. Bai Y., Liu M., Yang L. Calculation of ecological compensation standards for arable land based on the value flow of support services // Land. 2021. Vol. 10. № 7. P. 1–16. https://doi.org/10.3390/land10070719.
  2. Большаков Н. М., Иваницкая И. И., Белозёрова Н. В.Новый подход к лесопользованию // Региональная экономика: теория и практика. 2009. № 36. С. 2–12.
  3. Determining the ecological compensation standard based on forest multifunction evaluation and financial net present value analysis: A case study in Southwestern Guangxi, China / C. Deng [et al.] // Journal of Sustainable Forestry. 2020. Vol. 39. № 7. P. 730–749. https://doi.org/10.1080/10549811.2020.1723644.
  4. Повышение эффективности мультифункциональных машин для ведения интенсивного лесного хозяйства / Э. Ф. Герц [и др.] // Известия высших учебных заведений. Лесной журнал. 2021. Т. 379. № 1. С. 138–149. https://doi.org/10.37482/0536-1036-2021-1-138-149.
  5. Иваницкая И. И., Левина И. В. Новые подходы к экономической оценке потенциала леса // Региональные проблемы преобразования экономики. 2020. Т. 114. № 4. С. 27–33.
  6. Каштелян Т. В. Рентные отношения в лесном хозяйстве: институциональная парадигма // Труды БГТУ. Серия 5: Экономика и управление. 2018. Т. 214. № 2. С. 46–51.
  7. Lei M., Yuan X.-Y., Yao X.-Y. Synthesize dual goals: A study on China’s ecological poverty alleviation system // Journal of Integrative Agriculture. 2021. Vol. 20. № 4. P. 1042–1059. https://doi.org/10.1016/S2095-3119(21)63635-3.
  8. Лихацкий Ю. П., Черных А. С., Харин С. В. Теорети­ческие концепции многоцелевого, рационального непрерывного использования лесов в России и за рубежом // Лесотехнический журнал. 2017. Т. 7. № 4. С. 100–108. https://doi.org/10.12737/article_5a3ced06071999.40465463.
  9. Calculation of ecological compensation standards for the kuancheng traditional chestnut cultivation system / M. Liu [et al.] // Journal of Resources and Ecology. 2021. Vol. 12. № 4. P. 471–479. https://doi.org/10.5814/j.issn.1674-764x.2021.04.005.
  10. Биоразнообразие и климаторегулирующие функции лесов: актуальные вопросы и перспективы исследований / Н. В. Лукина [и др.] // Вопросы лесной науки. 2020. Т. 3. № 4. С. 1–90. https://doi.org/10.31509/2658-607x-2020-3-4-1-90.
  11. Управление проектами лесопользования как альтернатива лесоустройству / А. В. Мехренцев [и др.] // Аграрный вестник Урала. 2016. Т. 153. № 11. С. 107–111.
  12. Петров В. Н. Организация, планирование и управление в лесном хозяйстве. СПб.: Наука, 2010. 414 с.
  13. Писаренко А. И., Страхов В. В. О лесной политике России. М.: Юриспруденция, 2012. 599 с.
  14. Прешкин Г. А., Русин К. И. Модель системной динамики формирования стоимости лесных благ // Аграрный вестник Урала. 2016. Т. 144. № 2. С. 41–46.
Как цитировать?
Просеков А.Ю., Лисина Н.Л. Развитие организационно-экономических и стратегических аспектов капитализации отрасли многоцелевого использования лесов. Cтратегирование: теория и практика, 2021, вып. 1, том. 2, стр. 206-215
DOI
http://doi.org/10.21603/2782-2435-2021-1-2-206-215
ISSN
2782-2435 (Print) /
2782-2621 (Online)
О журнале